Rajasthan Royal’s Yuzvendra Chahal removed Delhi Capitals skipper Rishabh Pant to become the first Indian to take 350 T20 wickets during the Indian Premier League clash at the Arun Jaitley Stadium in New Delhi on Tuesday.

ALSO READ | DC vs RR, IPL 2024: Fraser-McGurk has most IPL fifties scored under 20 balls; overtakes Narine, Head

He also recently became the first bowler to claim 200 wickets in IPL during the match against Mumbai Indians on Monday.

Piyush Chawla (310) is placed second in the list among Indians with the most t20 wickets, while Ravichandran Ashwin stands third with 303 scalps.

Chahal has 201 IPL wickets and 96 scalps in T20 internationals.


Dwayne Bravo – 625 wickets

Rashid Khan – 572 wickets

Sunil Narine – 549 wickets

Imran Tahir – 502 wickets

Shakib Al Hasan – 482 wickets

Andre Russell – 443 wickets

Wahab Riaz – 413 wickets

Lasith Malinga – 390 wickets

Sohail Tanvir – 389 wickets

Chris Jordan – 368 wickets

Yuzvendra Chahal – 350 wickets*