Hello and welcome to Sportstar’s HIGHLIGHTS of the India vs Pakistan T20 World Cup 2024 match at the Nassau County International Cricket Stadium in New York.

There was another bout of rain and the match will now begin at 8:50 PM IST.

Pakistan wins the toss and elects to bowl.

The covers are coming off. The toss will take place at 8:00 PM IST, with the match scheduled to start at 8:30 PM IST.

There will be a pitch inspection at 10:45 AM local time (7:45 PM IST).

The coin toss has been delayed due to rain in New York.

India vs Pakistan T20 World Cup 2024 match details:

Match start: 8:00 PM IST

Toss: 7:30 PM IST

Venue: Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York


Rohit Sharma (c), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Sanju Samson, Hardik Pandya (vc), Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj.


Babar Azam (c), Abrar Ahmed, Azam Khan (wk), Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Naseem Shah, Saim Ayub, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Usman Khan.